That’s progress, I suppose

Standard

I have not actually written any on The Jade Star of Athering since August 2nd. However, I have thought about writing on it, and even opened the notebook to the appropriate page so I can start typing up the handwritten chapters I have done so I can continue on, as I’ve reached that point where I look at the ¬†handwritten stuff I have and say “What is this I don’t even.

It’s time for story-beefing!

And I have thought about it. Even gotten fairly close. Tomorrow I hope to type up a chapter.

We’ll see how that goes.

-Katje

PS Oh my gods is Wrimo really only eighty-one days away what the fuck. I’m going to die.

PPS Current GYWO2010 count is 35,365. I wrote 15K on another project, if you can believe it. Not a fiction project. A journaling project. It’s easier to bullshit when it comes to journaling.

