Just a thought: Movie Rants and Podcasts (and there’s a poll!)

Standard

I may start ranting about movies on this blog, as well as books and my own writing/writer’s life. Because I have a lot of rants about films and I may as well get them out here because they frequently overlap with my rants about books.

Also: if I started doing a podcast that contained said rants, would you listen to it? Because I’ve been sort of thinking of starting up a podcast, seeing as I have this nifty computer that has that capability, but I couldn’t figure out what the hell to cast about it.

I’d have to have some cool name for my podcasts though. Like, RantCast: Katje rips people new ones.

OOOOOOH: GrindCast! And I’d start off each one with “YOU KNOW WHAT REALLY GRINDS MY GEARS?”

I’m giggling just thinking about it.

OH, hey, I figured out how to do polls. Go me:

