Signs you may be a witch

Standard

You can grow mushrooms without even trying.

Look at that.

Or possibly signs that Katje is terrible at gardening. Six of one….

Seriously. What the hell. I don’t even know what kind they are.

Signs Katje should not be allowed near Photobucket’s editing program: this post.

 

Does anyone know what kind of mushrooms these are? Or if this is a sign that I’m killing my herbs?

I love hearing from y’all. Especially as I have no idea what I’m dealing with here. Help?

2 thoughts on “Signs you may be a witch

    • Oh, yeah, if my dog lived with me, or was able to get his big snout into the pot, I’d’ve removed ’em right away! Luckily I don’t think he’ll be interested, at any rate. 🙂

      Hopefully I can figure out what they are. I’m loath to kill them if they’re not doing any harm.

      Like

Comments are closed.