A very Grumpy Cat winner!

Standard

32566547

Drumroll please!

The winner of Bacon and Whiskey’s 12 Days of Grumpy Cat Giveaway, the prize of which is two lovely ebooks by two lovely authors, is….

Jack!

Check your inbox.

Congratulations, and thanks to everyone who played. I hope you enjoy my blog and I hope you stick around. This was my first giveaway, and I had a lot of fun doing it.

(How I chose the winner: I numbered each comment in sequential order, then I went to Random.org and had their number generator generate a number between 1 and the total number of comments. The winning number corresponded to one of Jack’s comments.)

There will be more giveaways in the future, when I can devise other fun things to do around various holidays. (Also, if you sign up for my newsletter, which goes out about 4 times a year, you will have more chances for free stuff as well as early peeks at books I’m writing.)

Happy New Beer Year!

2 thoughts on “A very Grumpy Cat winner!

Comments are closed.