Our relationship, in a nutshell

Standard

Just in case you were worried this blog had gone all serious business and long posts, all the time.

capture_02

I don’t actually remember when this conversation took place or even if I’ve shared it before; I found the screenshot of it when I was browsing through pictures on my phone. Pretty sure it happened when I still lived on the Island, though.

In other news, this weekend I became obsessed with New Girl and Gossip Girl, because apparently I’m on a TV-shows-with-‘girl’-in-the-title kick. Gilmore Girls is on my list, too, because my friend lent me her DVDs of Season 1 (but I stupidly left them at Ogre’s or I’d have started watching them already). So far Gossip Girl (three episodes in) passes the Bechdel test and New Girl (24 episodes in) does not. Just as a note of interest.

